Best of 2009 (Pro-Photos)


Yes, I know we’re in February now, but throw in a last minute trip to London for my Uncle’s Funeral, a huge workload throughout January, a virus on my studio computer and you have a blog post late by one month. These photos are my favorites that were taken in: Jamaica, Arizona, Brooklyn-NY, and Capital Hill-Albany.   So, without further ado, here are my favorite pro-photos of 2009. Thank you for allowing me to be inspired by all of you.

FYI. Each picture is tagged with a caption.

Gracie in the Cherry Blossoms

The Controversy that is Pedro Espada

Beam from the World Trade

Beam from the World Trade

Lolita 85

Davy²

Howling Wolf

Gazebo at Moon Dance Cliffs, in Negril Jamaica

Sunset at Moon Dance Cliffs

View from my Balcony

"I've got you"

Sun is Shining

MJ's Biggest Fan

Untitled

Jouvert Baby

Wave Your Flag

Untitled

Sharif takes DUMBO...

Sharif Profile

One thought on “Best of 2009 (Pro-Photos)

Leave a Reply

