Bikes and Photography 2013


Hello World! I’m so excited to put these images on the blog today. Yesterday I went to the NYC International Motorcycle Show. And, of course that means I got some great images! This year I was a little low key, and didn’t get as many shots as anticipated. Reason being, the show seemed scaled down this year. So instead of focusing on that I decided to participate a bit more. We watched a few presentations and I sat on a few dual-sports seeing how, I am looking for a new bike. So, here you go, my favorite detail images from the 2013 IMS Show at the Javits.

Suzuki

2013BikeShow01wm

2013BikeShow02wm

J&P Cycles Ultimate Builder Competition

2013BikeShow04wm

2013BikeShow5+6wm

Ducati Triumph NYC’s Apparel set-up

2013BikeShow07wm

2013BikeShow08wm

Touratech USA for BMW Aficionados

2013BikeShow09wm

KTM! One of my favorites!

2013BikeShow10wm

Some biker patch fun at the retail booth

2013BikeShow12wm

Fun moments with Highway Bulliez

2013BikeShow15wm

2013BikeShow16wm

Leave a Reply

