Comp Cards For A Child Actor In NYC


Just thought I’d share these lovely comp cards for aspiring child actor, Keith Moore. Blog readers may remember that I was commissioned to create his portfolio photos. Since our shoot he has been getting some buzz. So, his parents asked me to create some comp cards for his “go-sees”.

Before I delivered these babies, I had to lay them out for their own shoot. Thanks to my printer for turning these around in a couple of days 😉

UntitledUntitled

Here is an unedited series from that day…. cute stuff, Keith!

Photography by Michelle Etwaroo

Are you interested in some photos for the star child in your family?
Please drop me a line on the “contact me” page!

Leave a Reply

